Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter, Inc.
 2 Quincy Street
PO Box 3116
Nashua NH 03061-3116
603-889-7770

Mailing address:

Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter, Inc. 
PO Box 3116 
Nashua, NH 03061-3116
 
Our Business Office Hours are Monday-Friday, 9AM - 5PM
 
If you call after hours, 
please use the extension listed after 
the name of the person you are trying to reach.

Telephone:

(603) 889-7770

Fax: (603) 889-2347

 


Phone Extensions and E-Mail addresses:
 

To Volunteer
Ext. 134
volunteer@nsks.org 

Executive Director, Michael Reinke
Ext. 111
michael@nsks.org

Director of Finance & Administration, Erika Cross MacDonald
Ext. 110
erika@nsks.org

Director of Housing Services, Olga Cruz
Ext. 112
olga@nsks.org

Data Entry/Newsletter changes, Lee Newcomb
Ext. 113
lee@nsks.org

Social Worker/Hispanic Advocate/Financial Assistance, Juana Fields
Ext. 115
juana@nsks.org

Director of Food Services, Shane Sullivan
Ext. 116
shane@nsks.org

Education & Employment Advocate, Donna Marceau
Ext. 117
donna@nsks.org

Director of Resource Development, Carol Weeks
Ext. 121
carol@nsks.org

Community Outreach Coordinator, Meghan Bolton
Ext. 135
meghan@nsks.org

 Truck Driver, Damien Davis 
 



2 Quincy Street, Nashua, NH 03060



Donations
The NSKS serves the Greater Nashua area. Community support is critical to the NSKS. Over 80% of the funds for operating programs for those in need come from private contributions. We are grateful for your support.
To donate, please click the icon below.


The Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter Inc.
is a 501(c)(3) private, tax deductible non-profit agency.
EIN:02-0359239